Tropical Winter

Well it’s not winter here, we don’t have seasons, per se. If we name seasons here, I’m pretty sure it’s fall right now and not winter. School starts here in June for the kiddies and that’s when the weather gets rainy. Right now the type of rain we have is a bit different. It’s dark and over cast and wet, versus when it rains other times during the year and dries up immediately in the sun and heat and only rains in short spurts. 

This darkness is effecting me, definitely. 

I’m getting so excited for September, and still have so much to do. 

I feel like a failure at everything. Right now I want to go back to bed. I used to be a decent writer. 

Glad my English friend is back online, going to go hang out with him. 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

