News

I’ve been in agony over my dad.  He disappeared off skype, and I had fiancee call the police. They found him at the hospital, and I felt like we’d all been given a second chance. If he died I would have been in despair. First good news is they are keeping him for a month,  so he’s not alone. Second news is that he should live TWO YEARS. So I can go stay with him next year and be there.

Also, I should be going home in September, the day we’re getting the reservations for is the 6th. I would go home sooner but my other family has fallen on hard times. It’s better to wait, too many reasons to list. I want them all at the wedding.

I was on air the last couple days, and then today dropped off the sharp precipice.  It’s to be expected with my condition. I should rest today, but I’m not tired enough. So I’m just in a depression.

Everything is ok, except for my biology. And yes, some people are predatory assholes, but that’s always true. I can’t account for the variables that put me in a pain state. The variables are always there, I just have to take care of myself.

I’m getting in touch with more people I’ve been away from and not keeping up with while I’ve been here. When I get on skype tomorrow one of my best friends should be on there  🙂 Reason t get up!!

This next week I should just be making lots of reservations and finalizing that wedding.  I’m so numb to all this happening, but am lucid enough to be happy! exclamation point.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

